SpiegelMom Scraps NEW Sequin Release Blog Hop!!

FB blog hop

Hello my lovely friends and welcome!!  You should have hopped over from the SpiegelMom Scraps blog where the new sequins were revealed, along with the TWO prizes this month! Those fabulous prizes are a $10.00 shop credit AND a package of all the new sequins releases this month PLUS another sequin mix of your choice!  Just comment on the all the blogs participating in the hop today to be entered to win! Yay!!

Without further adieu, here’s my layout and the reveal of the A Day in the Wood sequin mix!!

July sequin reveal

I used a grid patterned sketch from Creative Scrappers for National Scrapbooking Day 2016 to make my layout quick and easy to create!  I used multiple layers of the Fancy Pants Good Fellows 6×6″ paper pad, which coordinates perfectly with the new A Day in the Woods sequins mix!! I also mixed in some orange canvas & black vinyl arrows from my stash.  To create my journaling spot I used my fabulous Kaiserkraft Nesting Stitched Circle dies.  I really love how the stitches are on the die cut!!
image3 (1)

Here’s a close up look at my sequin & embellishment shaker!  I added a little tag from the Good Fellow’s collection and a fun felt heart from my stash!

img_8795

I hope you enjoyed by layout today!!  Now you’re on to Sarah’s blog!  I know her project will knock your scrappy socks right off!

Remember to leave comments on each of the blogs in the hop today so you’ll be entered to win one of TWO prizes!!

 

17 thoughts on “SpiegelMom Scraps NEW Sequin Release Blog Hop!!

  1. Love your layout Jody !!! I always love a good grid layout 🙂 the Day in the Wood sequin mix is definitely one of my favourites from this release 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

